This Has To Stop

I don’t want to weigh myself every single day. But I did it again. I stepped on the scale first thing this morning. Good news! I’m down another pound!

Headache was gone, so I got right back on the band wagon and did a mini-work out.  I’ve been so busy today, I didn’t do much sitting down. So even though the workout was a short one, I wasn’t a couch potato all day long.

My eating plan is right on track for 1300 calories for the day. I’m keeping fruit out on the counter so it’s right there, easy snack to reach for.

I don’t plan to get on the scale until next Monday. But then again, I didn’t plan to step on the scale this morning.  It just happened. It has to stop.

Leave a Reply

